Skip to content

Top 10 Ways You Know You Are Near Your Due Date

July 9, 2013

My daughter has a wicked sense of humor about putting up with me in these final few weeks.  ENJOY!

What are some of the ways you’ve known you’re in your third trimester?  Share your woes and advice here!  You’re among friends.

(Linked to Titus 2 Tuesday, Wildcrafting Wednesday, Hope In Every SeasonHearts For Home HopWise Woman Link-Up, Encourage One Another Link-Up, Babies and Beyond Link-Up, Small Footprint Friday,  One Sharendipity PlaceMotivation Monday, Creative HomeAcre Hop, Mostly Homemade Monday Manic Monday, and Pin It Monday Hop!)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Claire in CA, USA permalink
    July 9, 2013 8:18 am

    Bahahahahahahahaha! Oh, that Gombojav wit! 😀

    • July 9, 2013 8:21 am

      Is that what you call it? I just thought we were slightly unbalanced.

  2. April permalink
    July 9, 2013 10:26 am

    We laughed. Mario loved it. He said it reminds him of me. Lol.

    I know IM in my third trimester when I’ve is my only sustenance.
    When pick up a kid is grabbing their arms and hanging them like a monkey.
    When breathing exercises are used just to walk up the stairs.

  3. July 13, 2013 5:08 pm

    haha! This is hilarious. Thanks for sharing! I’m with you on the not picking my own stuff up. I’m a very lazy pregnant lady! lol

  4. Natalie permalink
    September 12, 2013 6:31 pm

    Doesn’t that author, shonda Parker, recommend rest in late 3rd tri? I’m exhausted and trying to remember that is ok to rest more and clean less:) due in 4 wks!!

Leave a Reply

