Skip to content

Kristina’s October Meal Plan

October 16, 2012

I know, I know, it’s already the middle of the month.  Despite my Type-A personality, I am perpetually late.  Just ask Daja!  Somehow she can manage to organize her tribe of 9 to be on time and I just can’t seem to get it done.  I used to complain about people being late and now I have to eat my words.  Doesn’t God have a sense of humor!
This month has been a combination of hot and cold weather and my recipes reflect that.  I am looking forward to my Mommy Cooking Vacation week.  My small freezer is overflowing and we need to eat some of the goodness that I have been storing for the last few months.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

