Skip to content

Prayer for the Week May 21st – I Have A Hope

May 22, 2012
tags:

Sorry we are late getting our prayer post up this week.  Daja and I are still working in s-l-o-w   m-o-t-i-o-n after hosting our first Farm-to-Table dinner.  It was incredible.  We’re still in awe over the generosity of everyone involved, from the vendors who donated food and wine, our friend who gave his time to run my kitchen, to our guests who came and gave donations in honor of Food Revolution Day.  We are humbled.

This week I’m simply going to post a video that seems to touch my heart no matter what kind of day I am having.  If I’m tired or full of energy, if I’m sad or full of joy, if I’m frantic or at peace, there is a place to rest.  I Have A Hope.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

