Skip to content

Guest Post: My Favorite Foods, by Saraa (age 3)

May 18, 2012

Without any prompting from Mommy (I promise!) Saraa has drawn her favorite foods:

Oatmeal

Kombucha

Fish

Eggs and Bacon

Blue Cheese

Proof positive that if you start kids off eating real food they will develop a taste for real food!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ladydorothy permalink
    May 18, 2012 10:40 am

    What a good job you did, Saraa! I love your artwork! Especially, the blue cheese!

  2. Titi* permalink
    May 18, 2012 9:18 pm

    Oh. My. Word. lol
    I TOLD you she was super advanced! Remember when we were there and she was drawing dinosaurs?! I love the bowl for the oatmeal, the fish has eyes, the definite eggs and bacon (the little brown strip and yellow splotches!), and as Nana said the BLUE cheese! Sary is just too much!!! Scan that for me or color copy it for me– Titi needs that!

    Rhema drew Larry Boy in church yesterday. CRACKED me up. But you can tell it’s him!

Leave a Reply

